Logo of the Technical University of Crete
Technical University of Crete on Facebook  Technical University of Crete on Instagram  Technical University of Crete on Twitter  Technical University of Crete on YouTube   Technical University of Crete on Linkedin

The Technical University of Crete has established close cooperation with many foreign universities, which is underlined by the fact that it has entered bilateral cooperation agreements at both academic and research level. So far, more than 25 cooperation protocols have been signed with European, American and Asian Universities. The Public & International Relations keeps an updated archive of these protocols.

Αrmenia: Yeravan State Univeristy

Argentina: National University of San Juan                             

Belarus: Brest State Technical University

Canada: York University

China: Confucius Institute Headquarters (Hanban)

China: Guangxi University 

China: The National Satellite Ocean Application Service

China: Ocean University of China

CroatiaUniversity of Zagreb                                           

Cyprus: University of Nicosia

Finland: Hame Polytechnic 

France: Université du Littoral Côte d’Opale

Germany: Helmholtz Centre Potsdam - GFZ German Research Centre for Geosciences

Germany: HTW Berlin - Hochschule für Technik und Wirtschaft Berlin

Germany: Technical University of Ilmenau

India: Delhi Technological University

Norway: University of Agder

Norway: University of Stavanger

Poland: AGH University of Science and Technology, Krakow

Poland: University of Agriculture in Krakow

Romania: Universitatea Tehnica "Gh. Asachi", Iasi               

Scotland: University of Strathclyde 

Slovenia: University of Maribor 

SpainUniversidad de León

Turkey: Ege University                                                 

Ukraine: Priazovskiy State Technical University                   

USA: University of Louisiana at Lafayette



© Technical University of Crete 2012