Academic Schools

The Technical University of Crete comprises five Engineering Schools, all of which offer undergraduate and postgraduate study programmes. The Schools are as follows by year of establishment:

The School of Envirnomental Engineering was renamed to School of Chemical and Envirnomental Engineering in June 2021.

The School of Electronic and Computer Engineering was renamed to School of Electrical and Computer Engineering in July 2016.

© Technical University of Crete 2012